.

Breaking News

Schedule Summary of ATIKU ABUBAKAR Nationwide Tour

Related image
  
July 16, Monday
1.  Gombe State
    10:00am


     July 17, Tuesday
2. Borno State
12:00noon

3. Yobe State
1:15pm

  July 18, Wednesday
4. Taraba State
1:30pm

  July 19, Thursday
5. Adamawa State
2:00pm

July 21, SATURDAY
MEGA RALLY

   July 30, Monday
6. Lagos State
2:00pm

  July 31, Tuesday
7. Ogun State
11:00am

8. Oyo State
4:00pm

August 1, Wednesday
9. Osun State
11:00am

10. Ondo State
3:30pm

  August 2, Thursday
11. Ekiti State
12:30pm

  August 6, Monday
12. Jigawa State
12:00noon

13. Kano State
5:30pm

  August 7, Tuesday
14. Kebbi State
10:45am

15. Sokoto State
5:30pm

August 8th, Wednesday
16. Zamfara State
10:00am

17. Katsina State
3:00pm

August 9, Thursday
18. Kaduna State
12:00noon

  August 13, Monday
19. Imo State
11:00am

20. Enugu State
5:45pm

  August 14, Tuesday
21. Anambra State
10:00am

22. Edo State
3:50pm

August 15, Wednesday
23. FCT
2:00pm

August 20, Monday
24. Nasarrawa State
11:00am

25. Benue State
3:15pm

  August 21, Tuesday
26. Plateau State
11:00am

27. Niger State
4:15pm

August 22, Wednesday
28. Kwara State
11:00am

August 23, Thursday
29. Kogi State
12:00noon

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GbetuTV.

FOR ADVERTS AND ENQUIRY

Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435