Breaking News

Album: Jonas Dan Releases New Album “Overcomer” Available Now || @jonasdan2

The anticipated album we have been waiting for is out and ready for purchase.

The Award-Winning Gospel-Music-Minister, Jonas Dan, has unveiled his brand new album titled “Overcomer”. 

The Album consist 15-tracks written by Jonas Dan.

This a masterpiece with authentic, inspiring songs. Some of the tracks in the album are; “Ogologo, Christmas Ft. Mabel, I've Got Jesus” and many more others. 

Throughout the album, Jonas Dan offers a solid project with songs that will refresh the Lives of countless people.

Don’t miss this new album, an enjoyable blend of Good songs. The “Overcomer” album an absolute must-have!

Track list For “Overcomer” Album
1. Ogologo
2. God Na Helele
3. Dominus
4. Yes
5. Chigabo
6. Almost There
7. Christmas Ft. Mabel
8. Omaramma
9. Overcomer Ft KK, Jimmy Khay, Gospel & Mabel Sings
10. Kele
11. I've Got Jesus
12. Emesai
13. Daily Confession
14. Hossana
15. Shine Shine

Links to Purchase


And Other Digital Stores Worldwide….

Bookings and Management
Twitter: @jonasdan2
Instagram: i_am_jonasdan
Facebook: Jonas Danielson
Phone Number:  08065681321

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435