Breaking News

Download Music: A-Cool - Brain Burst @OfficialAcool

Super Multi-talented R&B/Afro-pop singer, A-Cool, is back with his sophomore single titled “ Brain Burst ”.

Following the successful release of his debut offering “ Fear ” under AfroNaija Entertainment Hitting Over 70,000 Downloads, A-Cool  delivers this extremely vibrant record " Brain Burst " .

 Production Credit Goes To BabeOnTheBeat .

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435