Breaking News

Gospel Mix: Mama Mixtape 101 (Hosted By @Gzenter10ment)

Few Months after the release of "Hot Praise & Worship Vol. 1 & 2" (Hosted By Gzenter10ment) which got Massive downloads online and aired on top radio stations, just when we thought they went calm, Gzenter10ment seems Pretty geared up as they unleash their very first Commercial Gospel Single for 2018 titled "Mama Mixtape 101" And Trust me The vibes in this very compilation is a must listen for ever Street gospel lover's.

The "Mama Mixtape 101" is a compilation of the hottest & trending Street Gospel songs in Naija Presently. Download, Listen, Drop your comments, while we await their next release "Hot Praise & Worship Vol.3, Watch out!!!

More to come...

Download - Mama Mixtape 101

Track List :

1. Mama - Sir Mayor 
2. Jagi - Eze Progress
3. Baba - Short Dog ft Jaycee
4. Walking Miracle - Tim Godfrey
5. For Sure - Tbabz ft Angeloh
6. Aribitirabata - Simi Essay
7. Bless My Hustle - Dr Fresh ft Joel
8. Hallelujah Meje - Frank Edwards ft Gil Joe & Nkay
9. The Glory - Gil Joe
10. On My Way - Frank Edwards ft Tim Godfrey
11. E Dey Bless Me - Larry Titus feat Biachi
12. On My Matter - Ada
13. Ngozi - Eze Progress
14. Na Ka Ne - Solomon Lange
15. Miracle - Tklex
16. Logo - Frank Edwards
17. Akachukwu - Mr Moi
18. Gbuke - Ossy Brown

Download - Mama Mixtape 101

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435