Breaking News

Hot Praise & Worship Mixtape Vol.3 - Hosted By (@Gzenter10ment) X DJ LT

Gzenter10ment celebrates 5th Anniversary with the release of "Hot Praise and Worship Mixtape Vol.3".

It has been a wonderful year for Gzenter10ment  and they are happy to Announce they are Gzenter10ment is plus one -  11th of October, makes  5 Years they have been promoting Good Music.

Here's a little appreciation titled  "Hot Praise And Worship Mixtape Vol. 3", a 1hour 46 Minutes Gospel music compilation, Cooked up by Dj LT.

Check it Out , Download, Listen and also feel free to Share with all your friends and love ones.

Happy 5th Anniversary

Track List:
1. Intro - it's dj LT on the mix

2. I Testify - Ada

3. Excess Love - Mercy Chinwe

4. Take Your place - ekene okonkwo

5. No one like you - eben ft Nathaniel baasey

6. You Alone - Larry Titus

7. Nara - Tim Godfrey ft Travis Greene

8. No one like you - semah ft flavour

9. All the glory - Steve crown

10 .Ada - only you Jesus

11. Thy will be done - Frank Edwards ft Nathaniel baasey

12. Olowogbogboro - Nathaniel baasey ft wale adenuga

13. God of nations - Samsong ft eben

14. Be quiet - Ty bello ft sinach

15. In your name - Ada

16. Halleluja meje - frank Edward ft gil Joe

17. Receive it - Gwills feat victor ike

18. Owase - Benita

19. Power to reign - SamSoft

20. Winnerman - SamSong ft dj Ernest

21. Do am again - J.Thyna

22. Bless my hustle - Dr Fresh ft Joel EL

23. Remember - April Mo

24. Praise your name - frank Edwards

25. Na ka me  - Solomon Lange.

Download - Hot Praise & Worship Mixtape Vol.3

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435