Breaking News

Yung Zeelee Unveils “ZeeBox” Album Cover Art & Tracklist

Fast rising hip hop star Osisanwo Azeez Adebowale popularly known as “Yung Zeelee” unveils the artcover and tracklist for his coming album release, titled "ZeeBox".

The ZeeBox project contains 16 tracks with some artistes featured. It will be officially launched on 18th Of October, 2018.

The hip hop mixtape album sounds are engineered by SkySound, Bemshima, JulesBeatz, KayBeatz etc.

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435