Breaking News

Hashtag Maffia - (EP) “APPLE ”

The much awaited second EP from the HASHTAG ENTERTAINMENT (Hashtag Maffia) artistes, titled ‘APPLE (THE EP)’, considered as one of the best compilation album in recent times, finally drops with amazing reviews from all quarters of the music industry.

APPLE (THE EP) features 22 bangers from 14 unique artistes from the Hashtag Maffia( @hashtagmaffia )team, with hit songs back to back across several different genres of music, from Afro Pop, Reggae, Dancehall, Hiphop, Afro Soul, Street Lamba, trap, to folk music.


1. Jekanmo (DOWNLOAD)
2. Tife – Critical f. Elkanemy (DOWNLOAD)
3. Lazughi – Life of the party f. JayFlex (DOWNLOAD)
4. OG – Sote f. Cliff Edge & Reigny King (DOWNLOAD)
5. IKool – Your Market (DOWNLOAD)
6. Elkanemy – My Life (DOWNLOAD)
7. Kaytown – Orijo (DOWNLOAD)
8. OluwaDamzy – Maruwa Trailer (DOWNLOAD)
9. Rano whale – No Time (DOWNLOAD)
10. DJ Donne – Sanwo Olu F. Kaytown & Elkanemy (DOWNLOAD)

11. Micky Jay – Oxygen f. Lazughi (DOWNLOAD)
12. Jay FLex – Do You Know ? (DOWNLOAD)
13. DJ Roland Fokos – Turntable F. Kaytown, Jeff Holicks & Enuf Skillz (DOWNLOAD)
14. Taiwo Singer – Ori (DOWNLOAD)
15. ACE’ (Soundbox Free beat prod by Skeelzbeatz) [DOWNLOAD]
16. Ikool – Shayo (DOWNLOAD)
17. Kaytown – Omalicha (DOWNLOAD)
18. Naya Akanji – No Words (DOWNLOAD)
19. Rano Whale – Eyin Omo Ijo (DOWNLOAD)
20. DJ Donne – Level (DOWNLOAD)
21. OG – Oh Yes (DOWNLOAD)
22. Tsino – ‘O’ Dat (DOWNLOAD)

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435