Infinity Rap Cypher

Infinity Rap Cypher

The long anticipated cypher from Infinity Records is finally here (Tha Infiniti Cypher) featuring JTwarrior x Jaycrus x Xcott Khiddy x Wizzy Bob Easy x JayEye x Pesh x Icepack x Sassy Boy Wonder.


This hard knocking Rap cypher was produced By G. Blaise.


Whole lots of power on this right?

el blends weight loss and diet



Follow Us On Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.