Complete 2023 List of INEC approved PDP Senatorial, House of Reps. and House of Assembly Candidates for Edo State

Complete 2023 List of INEC approved PDP Senatorial, House of Reps. and House of Assembly Candidates for Edo State

The following are the Edo state authentic Senatorial, House of Representatives and State House of Assembly Candidates of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Edo State for 2023 elections, as approved by Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).



  1. Hon. (Dr) Omoregie Ogbeide Ihama
    Edo South Senatorial District

  2. Architect (Dr) Mike Onolememen
    Edo Central Senatorial District

  3. Hon. (Barr) Pascal Ugbome
    Edo North Senatorial District



  1. Mr. Efosa Idugboe
    Oredo Fed constituency

  2. Barr. Nosa Adams

  3. Barr. Lucy Omagbon
    Ovia Fed constituency

  4. Hon. Larry Ogieva
    Uhunmwode/Orhionmwon Fed constituency

  5. Hon. Felix Akhabue
    Esan West/Esan Central/Igueben Fed constituency

  6. Prince Louis Osobase
    Esan North East/Esan South East Fed constituency

  7. Mr. Emmanuel Agbaje
    Akoko-Edo Fed constituency

  8. Mr. Moses Omo-Ikhiroda
    Etsako Fed constituency

  9. Mr. Patrick Giwa
    Owan Fed constituency



  1. Mrs Christabel Ekwu
    Akoko-Edo 1 constituency

  2. Mr. Jafaru Inua Shaibu
    Akoko-Edo 2 constituency

  3. Mr. Ekundayo Ukponmwan
    Egor constituency

  4. Donatus E. Ojeifoh
    Esan Central Constituency

  5. Mr. Caleb O. Omokhegbele
    Esan North East 1

  6. Arc Thaddeus E M Irabor
    Esan North East 2

  7. Mr. Osezua O. Ojezele
    Esan South East

  8. Hon. Zuberious E.O. Edeoghon
    Esan West Constituency

  9. Mr. Peter I. Egbeara
    Etsako Central constituency

  10. Barr William I. Usman
    Etsako East constituency

  11. Mr. Abu Shaibu
    Etsako West 1 constituency

  12. Barr. Aigbonoga Afebu
    Etsako West 2 constituency

  13. Barr Eugene O. Inegbeboh
    Igueben constituency

  14. Mr. Desmond I. Osewemwenze
    Ikpoba Olha constituency

  15. Mr. Terry Okonedo Osahon
    Oredo East constituency

  16. Mr. Patrick Eregie
    Oredo West constituency

  17. Mr. Ndidi Aghimien
    Orhionmwon East

  18. Mr. Charles N. Ehigiator
    Orhionmwon West

  19. Mr. Peter Idowu Ayeni
    Owan East constituency

  20. Barr Frank Unuigboje
    Owan West constituency

  21. Mr. Ewaen Sorae
    Ovia North East 1

  22. Chief Honesty Aginbatse
    Ovia North East 2

  23. Mr. Nosakhare Omoruyi
    Ovia South West constituency

  24. Hon. Veadams E Ighodaro
    Uhunmwode constituency

Follow Us On Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.