Senate Match! 15 APC members decamp to PDP

It’s now a full Senate match, equal on both sides, peharps, as 15 members of APC defects to  PDP.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
This action, many are saying have left PDP  in control of the senate.

The following Senators  have written to the Senate leadership informing them of their intention to defect to the PDP —

Sen. Tejuosho
Sen. Shaaba
Sen. Barnabas Gemade
Sen. Melaye.
Sen. Shittu
Sen. Rafiu
Sen. Shitu Ubali
Sen. Isa Misau
Sen. Hunkuyi
Sen. Monsurat
Sen. Danbaba
Sen. Nafada
Sen. Nazif
Sen. Kwankwaso

With this action, the People’s Democratic Party is now the majority in the red chamber of the national assembly.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
The Super Eagles lost their match, but this senate match, we must all watch. 


Follow Us On Telegram __________________________ Join us on WhatsApp ______________________________

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *