Breaking News

#OSUN DECIDES : Breakdown of the Voters Population by Local Council

As Osun votes its Governor tomorrow, here is the breakdown voters population by local council:

Ayedade 51,252 voters

Ayedire 25,899 voters

Boluwaduro 16,844 voters

Boripe 47,137 voters 

Ede North 49,130 voters

Ede south 35,931 voters

Egbedore 33,925 voters

Ejigbo 51,623 voters

Ife central 95,471 voters

Ifedayo 13,066 voters

Ife East 81,430 voters

Ifelodun 57,592 voters

Ife North 45,435 voters

Ife South 44,555 voters

Ila 33,527 voter

Ilesa East 54,746 voters

Ilesa West 52,286 voters

Irepodun 36,556 voter

Irewole 53,487 voters

Isokan 38,493 voters

Iwo 66,657 voters

Odo otin 48,720 voters

Ola-Oluwa 25,554 voters

Olorunda 71,580 voters

Oriade 47,113 voters

Orolu 24,914voters

Osogbo 110,670 voters. 

1 comment:

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435