Breaking News

News Break! ASUU and FG to remove 7 Courses from Nigerian Universities.

The Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU) in conjunction with the Federal Government of Nigeria, allegedly, have decided to decided to formulate new policy that would eradicate Seven Courses in Nigerian universities.

This is coming in defence of increased unemployment in the country and students studying courses that deviates from the country's economic development system.

Such degree holders are seen not adding to the economy.

If you are studying any of these courses below in any Nigerian University, a maximum of six months is allocated to you to switch to any other course or a certificate issued for these courses would be considered void.
1. Traditional Religion
2. Chemistry environmental science and Toxicology
3. Botany
4. Cell Biology
5. Philosophy
6. Sociology
7. Political Science
    Please give this note a wider publicity
Signed by Minister of Education: Mallam Adamu Adamu

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435