Breaking News

Full List Of Nigerian Senators That Dump APC For PDP and secret behind their easy shifting.

Image result for defected apc members
While you are jubilating or staying strong with another, here are quick lessons to learn from these politicians that made for easy shift from APC to PDP. And hope you are smart to know that 95 per cent of them were once PDP members that shifted to APC.

Point is, this politics is no more 'government for the people by government for family and sustenance.' Its so bad that some at their age still do follow-follow like in secondary school.

Well simplified, check this out. You fill in the empty lines....

1. Rabi’u Kwankwaso (Kano-Central)
Already displaced by his State Governor, Granduje. He hasn't stepped into Kano State for the past 2 years.

2. Dino Melaye (Kogi-West)
Already displaced by his State Governor, Bello. He can't win any election in Kogi State.

3. Adesoji Akanbi (Oyo-South)
Displaced by His Governor Ajimobi. He cannot get return ticket under APC.

4.Monsurat Sunmonu (Oyo-Central)
The same as No. 3 above.

5.Rafiu Ibrahim (Kwara-South)
Anywhere Saraki faces..So non issue.

6.Suleiman Hunkuyi (Kaduna-North)
Already displaced by his State Governor Elrufai. Can't get ticket under APC.

7. Lanre Tejuoso (Ogun-Central)
Already replaced by his Governor Amosu. No chance of getting return ticket under APC.

8. Usman Nafada (Gombe)
Displaced during APC state convention in Gombe State. He can't get return ticket under APC.

9. Ibrahim Dambaba (Sokoto)
Wants to follow his Governor to PDP.

10.Mohammed Shittu (Jigawa)
Displaced by his State Governor.

11. Isa Misau (Bauchi)
Displaced by his state governor.

12.Suleiman Nazif (Bauchi)
The same as No 10 Above.

13.Shaaba Lafiagi (Kwara)
Anywhere Saraki goes.

14. Barnabas Gemade (Benue).
Displaced by George Akume faction of APC. Can't get ticket under APC.

15.Senator Abdul-Azeez Murtala-Nyako (Adamawa)
Displaced by the Governor, Bindow. Can't get ticket under APC.

So from above analysis, it is all about political survivals and has nothing to do with opposing Buhari, unlike in 2015, where people defected because Jonathan. Yes, its more like the same but not under the straight label of change but chop.

More than 10 of them are not coming back to the Senate.

Check your PVC.

No comments

Disclaimer: Comments on any part of this website are strictly the opinions of this Blog readers/commenters or any anonymous person and do not represent the opinion of GBETU TV.


Email- [email protected]
Call/Whatsapp: +2349074333435